*update*
*I made some more Christmas stuff. Fortunately for me, I have friends that drink way more than I do so I was able to get some bottles donated. The cocoa recipe I used can be found here: http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/classic-cocoa-10000001011198/, I Just altered it a bit depending on the size of the bottle I was using. Now, for some simple instructions:*

1. See my previous post.
2. I made some more stuff with liquor bottles.
3. It’s pretty awesome
4. I’m tempted to use the q word right now, but I can’t bring myself to do it. (I’m on clinicals again tonight, and it’s slower than molasses times a million.)

*Here it is*

wpid-2012-12-08-16-51-23_deco.jpg

Done with various liquor bottles

 

 

Leave a Reply

